Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Geelong, Newtown, Manifold Heights, Herne Hill, Geelong West, Geelong.

Rachael (26), $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachael (26)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im Rachael, 26 and working full time in Geelong.

I am originally from Melbourne's inner west and I'm looking to move closer to work.

I like cooking, doing pilates and yoga, gardening/plants, love animals, listening to music and exploring new parts of our beautiful country on weekends (hiking, farmers markets, cafes etc). I'm vegetarian and also try and live as eco-friendly as possible!

I have traveled a lot and have lived out of a backpack in hostels for over 9 months therefore I am clean, respectful and easy-going. I'm social and would love to get along with my housemates, but also ensure I have time to myself. Balance is key :)

I would love to find like minded housemates and also a room that I can create my own little sanctuary.

Reach out of if you think I'm a good match :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals