Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Redfern, Newtown, Darlington.

Thibault (25), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thibault (25)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

My name is Thibault and I am a 25 year old student who has just moved to Sydney for the semestre. I have been living my roomates for the last 6 years and have lived in 5 different countries with people from many cultures and backgrounds.

Laid back and easy to get along with. I always try to make the most out of my flatshares. For me, sharing a flat is also about sharing experiences and having a laugh.

I like having drinks with friends, anything that involves being outdoors, and partying occasionally. I love listening to music of any and all styles and spend a lot of time digging for new songs. Sharing and discovering music is something that I enjoy a lot.

It goes without saying that I am always tidy, clean and respectful of others.

I want to make the most of my time here in Sydney and I think that flatsharing is one of the best ways to do that so don’t hesitate to drop a line!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Thibault is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thibault in one of these rentals