Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mornington, Frankston South, Dromana, Chelsea.

Lisa, Female, 53, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 53

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I work full time and have a small business. I enjoy exploring the area and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy gardening having worked in the industry.
I have a 7 year old chihuahua who is totally loveable and totally house trained and doesn’t bark. He will love you to death!
I am a very neat and tidy person who will help in anyway I can.
I moved to Melbourne 4 years ago to keep an eye on my aging father who lives in Glen Iris whom I see every other Sunday.
I have my own home in Kuranda, FNQ which I am currently renting out while living down here. So I know both sides of the coin.
Happy to share a meal and drink occasionally but I also respect others privacy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals