Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pomona, Kin Kin, Cootharaba, Cooroy, Cooran.

Rebecca, Female, 39

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well hello!
Sometimes, life doesn't go as planned, & me & my two daughters aged 8 & 10 have recently found ourselves without permanent residence as a relationship we relocated for didn't pan out.
We are looking for a place we can call home...The girls are at Pomona Primary so preferably somewhere close by, & I am a Remedial Massage Therapist working in Noosa & Eumundi. We are busy with after-school activities & outdoorsy stuff on the weekend. We are really rarely home except mornings & evenings..
When at home we like to cook, and read stories & the girls are both artistic & interested in nature.
I write, draw, sing & love horseriding, bushwalking & the beach. I love yoga & think maybe meditation might be calling me these days too!! Lol
We have a beautiful quiet kelpie dog with a soft sweet nature & the girls have 2 rats! (Don't worry, they're lovely & don't smell at all!)
We are clean & respectful....& just want a space of our own now after a bit of a rocky road lately. A self contained cabin situation would be ideal.
I'm a university educated, kind & generally happy person. I love nature, meeting new people, & an occasional glass of wine. I am looking at this all as a wonderful adventure, & determined to make a beautiful life here still!
Would love to share with a friendly non-intrusive female flatmate, who is respectful of our space (as we would be theirs!), & can offer a safe, happy house for my children & I until we are properly sorted.
I've my fingers crossed that we meet soon!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals