Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Alphington, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Abbotsford, Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy North.

Marrisah

Early Bird29 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Marrisah

About me

Im Marrisah, I’m 29, and moving to Melbourne is my next big adventure. I’ve been living in share houses for the last 12 years so I’m house trained and know how to respect your space.

I’m looking for a relatively social house but definitely enjoy my solo time as well. I love music, art, snowboarding, skating, exploring markets or vintage stores and eating new food (I am so excited for Melbourne food experiences). I enjoy heading to gigs or checking out beer gardens/roof top bars.

Also looking for a home is my adorable mini lop rabbit, Howi. He lives inside in an enclosure and comes out to cuddle when I’m home. He’s litter trained and super chill. He’s my baby and we’re a package deal so I need a place that’s ok with that. I'm a huge animal person so if you've got animals - even better!

I'm not overly fussed who I live with, I can get along with most people. I'd prefer a similar age to myself so 25 - 35 year olds. LGBTGQIA friendly. 420 friendly.

Looking to move in the first week of August as I start work on the 13th. I have transferred with my current job so I’m in secure full time employment. I’m prepared to sign a lease and to pay bond and rent in advance. Looking for a long term stay. I’m really looking for somewhere to call home.

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Marrisah in one of these rentals on
Loading...