Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra.

Sarah (31), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah (31)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Seasoned flatsharer that makes epic brownies and lemon drizzle cake, very tidy and sadly, actually enjoys cleaning - tidy house, tidy mind and all that jazz. I like songs with words, meat and veg, lifting heavy things in the gym, travelling, dogs over cats, bingeing on TV/Netflix as required and generally being chilled and happy.

Looking to make new friends as I have recently moved to Melbourne, to share home-cooked dinners, maybe a few cocktails, a home, and some baked treats!

I'm in Melbourne now so we can meet up to check our music and cake tastes don't clash too heavily! I work as an IT consultant and clients could be in the CBD or surrounding boroughs - this will keep me busy Monday to Friday with weekends to chill and play tourist.

Move date is flexible but you have to choose one in the options :(

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals