Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
JOHN, Male, 49, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

JOHN, Male, 49

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm honest and reliable, quiet and sociable, tidy and thoughtful.
I work full time in a stable job and while mature in age, I don't act it as I like to have fun and plenty of laughs.
I enjoy a social drink and don't smoke or do drugs or any other major vices.
Am happy keeping to myself as well as interacting with new friends. I past the all night parties scene, although I'm a night owl generally but still know how to be empathic to other peoples needs. I've been separated for the past 2+ years and am seeking to find myself and start another chapter of my life. I have to young children and have unlimited access, however that doesn't mean they will be with me for any great lengths of time and could constitute an overnight stay at most. They are very well behaved and are thoughtful and would not bother others. I am seeking a nice quiet environment close to the city where I work.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

JOHN is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact JOHN
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with JOHN in one of these rentals