Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 29, $325, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hey there,

My names Melissa and I work as Cabin Crew therefore am home 2, maybe 3 days a week.
I am looking for a happy, clean home, close to the beach so I can enjoy my days off in the sun and the surf.

I am looking for a room with own bathroom, and a place with balcony or backyard. Also hopefully you have a dog or cat, I am the biggest animal lover and hate that my job doesn't allow me to keep my own pet!

In my spare time you will find me doing Yoga, Outdoor walks/ hikes, at the beach, drinking wine etc. Before i became Cabin Crew I was a dancer so also love creative arts. I have travelled the world and love to exchange stories and reminisce of younger days ;) I am 29.

My job can be exhausting and very social so as much as i am looking for new friends in my house mates, i also value a bit of private time to unwind.

My days off fall mid-week too.

I am flexible with moving date.

xxxx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Melissa
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 70%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals