Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tara, Female, 36, $310, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Tara, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 18th

About me

Wanting to team up in new house only *****
I am a clean tidy person who is employed full time but work from home a lot. I have an 8yo son who is well behaved quiet and respectful (95% of time lol ) I only want to team up with another single working mum with 1 child or single working female . Must be employed and good rental references as will need to go on lease . I am easy going as long as house is tidy , a messy house stresses me out . We currently have our own 3br duplex home but seeking a bigger place and cannot afford 500$+ on my own so thought if another single mum or single working lady was keen we could share as together we could get a nice big home to call our own . Please , not interested in sharing with couples or men . Will be seeking a big 4/5 bed modern home with nice roomy kitchen as I love to cook and bake and big living areas . Wanting to meet and get to know roomie before finding somewhere together so I'm advertising now 😊 Wanting a home in North Caboolture preferably but willing to relocate to Burpengary or North lakes if the right home pops up and we get along well :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tam
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals