Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morayfield.

Chloe
Verified

Early Bird21 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chloe

About me

Hey!
So, I own a house in morayfield. Its a single storey, 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, 2 lounge room house so quite large. I'm essentially trying to see if there is anyone else on here interested in moving in. I'm happy to do you up a rental contract for you!

I have 3 cats, so pets are absolutely welcome. I'm a very clean person and have lived in share houses for the last 4 years. I prefer to divide up cleaning duties to ensure everything is done. I want to live with people I can be friends with, I enjoy having friends over and having drinks on occasion so someone who also enjoys this would be awesome, just not all the time as I like to get some sleep too.

I've roughly worked out the costs (including split of rent, ALL bills like water, gas, electricity and unlimited NBN) it works out at $150 a week for 4 housemates (including me!) My best friend Beau lives here also and has claimed the garage space so we have 2 spare rooms to fill. We are very friendly with everyone but need housemates who are okay with living with members of the LGBT+ community as Beau is gay and I would always want this to be a safe space for everyone.

I will have photos up of the house over the next day or two.
Please feel free to message me and as any questions! :)

Also heaps of street parking

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Morayfield, 4506
Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals on
Loading...