Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jervinn (28), $275, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jervinn (28)

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. My name is Jervinn. 28 year old Malaysian that has been living in Melbourne for the past 2 years, and Sydney for 8 years. Been living in the city since moving to Melbourne now looking for a cozy house in suburbs near the city.

I work 5 days a week, sometimes more. After work I mostly enjoy Netflix and chill, or playing games on my consoles.

I am an aspiring designer architect. So someone that enjoys and appreciate good design would be a plus. I have a whole library of design books that I would gladly share.

I am approachable, sometimes too friendly. I clean up after myself. I enjoy watching sports (EPL especially) and although I enjoy playing sports, I find myself being too lazy lately. And years working in the hospitality industry has thought me to be tidy and organised. I enjoy brunch on my day off, attending events or even just strolling around the city to experience the vibe.

Really hoping to find a housemate with similar interests and someone with a good vibe. If you feel we would be a good fit, do not hesitate to hit me up. I enjoy meeting up just for a chat.

Have a good one! :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jervinn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jervinn in one of these rentals