Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elle, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Elle, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 10th

About me

Hey! I'm a super friendly gal who loves chatting, but also likes her downtime. I work and study full-time, so I'll be out of the house the majority of the day, unless it's my day off.

I'm happy to cook for the house every now and then - I love cooking, especially Italian food, so you'll never go hungry at least! I also love going out for a drink or two, but I'm happy to chill out at home too.

I can assure ya that I'm not obnoxiously loud, and I'm quite considerate of other people. I'm looking to move around mid-September to late September, but I'm fine to move out towards the end of September as that's when my lease runs out. Please hit me up if you've got any questions, or want to organize anything!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Elle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ellen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ellen
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Elle in one of these rentals