Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Arun S J, Male, 29, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arun S J, Male, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, am from India! a Masters student at Swinburne Uni, Hawthorn working part time at 7/11, also a store.

Mostly into listening music, watching series like GOT, Breaking Bad, Big Bang, Narcos and more. Also learning Guitar(amateur) and play lots of PS4(mostly FIFA, Farcry and COD. Love cooking food(mostly Indian cuisines). Respect the differences in culture and love to mingle and share views. I'm very tidy and like to things organised in and around my living place(slightly allergic to dust). Would love to have a chit chat over a coffee, beer/wine.

Big time DOG lover so would be great if you have a pet as well.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Arun S J is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Arun S J on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Arun S J
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Arun S J in one of these rentals