Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Prahran, Kew, Hawthorn, Cremorne, Collingwood, Carlton, Burnley, Brunswick East, Abbotsford.

Shelley, Female, 19, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shelley, Female, 19

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

my current lease ends mid august so im either looking for an already existing share house or to create one myself, I am looking for ideally one or two housemates who I can socialise with and feel at home with. I am clean and tidy but not crazy about it being perfect. hoping for people around my age that would like to go on adventures attend gigs, have a night out or wine and a movie im open to anything really. im studying entertainment management full time and working part time as a bartender so my hours are pretty stuffed up and im usually busiest on the weekends. message me if you want any more info or have questions! :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shelley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shelley in one of these rentals