Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
XueEn, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

XueEn, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 17th

About me

Hi! My name is XueEn, 21 this year. I am from Singapore and I'm currently studying in Uni of Adelaide. :)

I’m pretty neat and tidy. And will be out of the house most of the time cause my classes run till 6 pm. Currently unemployed, but I am keeping a lookout for part-time jobs. I’m currently staying in Prospect whereby the rental is $180 per week (w/o bills inclusive) and it is kinda expensive for me. Hence, I am looking for somewhere between $150 per week (w/o bills) or $180 max (w/ bills inclusive). :) I'm currently sharing the house with 2 other girls and would like to keep the number of roomies to 2 as well, as I need a quiet zone to study. :)

If you are someone who is coming to Adelaide soon (around September) and looking for a place to stay, do drop me a message! We could probably get our own apartment to share as well! :)

I'm quite outgoing once I get to know you :) Also, it will be great if my boyfriend is allowed to stay over when he visits! It's usually about 1-2 weeks long and we won't get in your way as he is pretty shy about meeting new people! Hope to hear from you (my potential roomie!) :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

XueEn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

XueEn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact XueEn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with XueEn in one of these rentals