Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, West Wollongong, Thirroul, Gwynneville, Fairy Meadow.

Ash, Female, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ash, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Sydney-born, Wollongong-bred 26-year-old woman seeking immediate accommodation following my departure from an abusive relationship. I would love a small, quiet place that falls within my budget with some or all bills included. I don't drive, drink, smoke or have pets.

I am a UoW graduate looking for employment while freelancing as a video games editor (think interactive books but on computers). Of course, my interests are mainly in language and technology, but I'm an easygoing, organised person who likes to go with the flow.

I shine best in a household with a few like-minded people who enjoy routine and don't mind a quiet roommate shuffling about every now and then. If you like to break loose on the weekend (or any other day for that matter), I don't mind as long as you don't mind me.

I come with my own PlayStation 4 and dry wit, both of which you are welcome to call upon should you wish. I'm also good around animals – particularly cats and birds.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.