Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emily & James, 27-29, $350, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Emily & James, 27-29

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We looking to rent a house and share our future home with some easy going mature people. Were not looking for a party house, were very laid back and we just want a nice living environment. I have 2 lovely puppers (red heelers) who I will be moving from adelaide in a few months and a cheeky parrot. We would love to find people who are interested in teaming up with us to sign a lease.
About us :
We are responsible, easy going and delightful to have around. We have just relocated from Adelaide with work. My partner and I are both very respectful, neat and tidy, and love to cook. We would respect our future housemates privacy and personal space, but are also happy to make new friends and be social. The two of us keep busy with working and being active with the gym and adventures, but love movie nights and group dinners.
We plan on doing lots of exploring and camping and anything outdoors.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Emily & James are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emily
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Emily & James in one of these rentals