Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joseph & Rebecca, 25-26, $600, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joseph & Rebecca, 25-26

Online Today

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About us

We are a couple from Ireland and are moving to Melbourne in October for at least 2 years. We are sociable, easy going, fun loving, interesting people and we are easy to live with. We get up early and work hard (we are both Dentists) but also like going places and doing cultural things. We are active people and like gymming, CrossFit, running, footy, yoga, surfing, snowboarding/skiing. We also like to eat healthily and love coffee! We do have many other interests also, watching films, reading and we have travelled all around the world making friends with people from all backgrounds.

We also love to have a drink (or 10) at the weekend or when we have time off and would hope to make friends with the people we like with and not just share a house! We've come to Melbourne to experience a new city and meet some new people.

Looking forward to hearing back from you!

Rebecca + Joseph

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joseph & Rebecca are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Joseph on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Joseph
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Joseph & Rebecca in one of these rentals