Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Catherine, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Catherine, Female, 29

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm Catherine, 29 years old and am currently employed as a full-time Graphic Designer. I'm an independent and easy-going personality. I enjoy swimming, surfing, reading, live music and travel. I work 9-5 so my weeknights are generally pretty quiet, maybe with a meal or two out with friends. I'm usually out on the weekends as I like to catch up with friends and family and often get over to the beach.

I'm a clean and considerate housemate and I'm looking for friendly people who are thoughtful about privacy, cleanliness and are dependable with finances. I really enjoy cooking and like to organise my own food, but am always down to share an occasional dinner. (I don't have any food allergies or preferences).

I'd prefer a place with no smokers or indoor pets, but it's not a deal-breaker :-)

It would be great to meet you if think I'd be a good fit for your home!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Catherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Catherine in one of these rentals