Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kathryn (49) and Jonathon (30), $350, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Kathryn (49) and Jonathon (30)

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm honest, respectful & considerate of others. Easy going. I care full time for my adult son. We need a wheel chair friendly home. Level access & a double walk in shower as my son needs to have room to put a shower chair. We are moving inter state from Hobart, Tasmania to Melbourne. We hope to find temporary home to stay until i find a suitable home for both of us. So much easier to be living in Melb so we can view properties as they come available for rent. Please feel free to message me for more info.
Kind regards
Kathryn & Jonathon.
PS. We need a large enough room to fit 2 single beds.
My son is physically/intellectually/hearing impaired/disabled.
He is a joy to be around. Likes interacting with people. I like to exercise, walks/ gym and enjoy life and make the most of it. Spend a lot of time with my son getting outdoors and having fun.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Kathryn & Jonathon are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kathryn & Jonathon in one of these rentals