Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 2nd

About me

Hi guys!
My name is Emma Hickey I am 24 years old and currently live in the Gold Coast working as a dental nurse :)
I am looking for a share place as I am needing to move to Canberra for work and study for the next 12-15 months :)
I would prefer to live with people who might also be potential friends as I am making the move on my own and don’t no anyone in the area I have lived by myself and in share houses as I like to move around the country side :)
I am very chill and love to have a good laugh I’m easy going with have a wine or 10 or a Netflix and chill I love keeping active and spend most my time exploring and chasing waterfalls I LOVE adeventures!
Currently traveling Europe so I might be a bit delayed with response but if u think I’m a good fit for u and your home give me a message and let me know if you want more information
Thanks guys really looking forward to hearing from everyone :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Emma
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals