Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Alexander, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexander, Male, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I've just moved from WA and am studying Psychology and Palaeontology at the University of Adelaide. I'm organised, polite, conscientious, compassionate and agreeable. I'd keen to make some friends here in Adelaide but primarily I'd like to find a clean, modern, quiet place where i can focus on my studies. I like my own space but also enjoy socialising. Looking for a room or house close to Uni and with friendly, easy going, fairly tidy/organised people. Hoping to team up with a few people to find a fairly modern clean house, send me a message if that sounds like something your interested in. Natural light is a huge plus.

In my spare time I enjoy reading, producing music and archery. I've previously completed studies in Agriculture in WA. I don't drink or smoke.

I hope to be renting for a minimum of 6 months and up to the length of my degree.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexander is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexander in one of these rentals