Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 24, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I just moved to Australia and I can't wait to explore all the hidden corners of Sydney. I am 24 years old, from Germany, and I will be studying security and politics at Macquarie University for 4 months.
I am a very social flatmate who enjoys being around other people and sharing a glass of wine or watching a movie together. Since I am finishing my postgrad studies I will be spending quite some time with uni but I hope there is enough left to actively enjoy Sydney, learning diving and surfing, hiking all the bush walks, and trying all the different food places. I am very reliable, clean and tidy and look for someone relaxed to live with (no party people).
If that sounds cool to you, please feel free to contact me :)
I need accommodation between 13.8 and 10.12 - NOW

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sarah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals