Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City.

Kiera, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kiera, Female, 28

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Kiera!
I'm making the move to Darwin (newbie) while I continue to study my Masters and seeking full-time work. I've been working, studying and living overseas for 9 years for experience and love of culture. But I'm now coming back down-under to experience a different outdoorsy laid back lifestyle I miss, to get my beach body and Aussie tan back and to take up a profession where my skills are needed.

Previously I've worked in the film and tv industry and now progressed into digital marketing and communications. I'm passionate about culture, history, outdoors, nature, well being, mindfulness, music, art & photography.

I'm originally from Gold Coast/Byron area, but have spent most of my childhood in rural outback Queensland as well.

As a person I'm outgoing, fun & super chilled! I'm very clean, love beachy minimalist décor, and respect privacy and space!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kiera is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kiera in one of these rentals