Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Richmond.

Kristelle, Female, 21, $200, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kristelle, Female, 21

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Recently graduated from Collarts where I completed a bachelor's in Audio Production. Now currently working full-time as an audio-visual technician at Melbourne Town Hall.
I playing ice hockey and football, and enjoying watching any type of sports with a cold bev in hand.
Music is also something that I am passionate about, I am trying to accumulate my own studio gear for a sweet setup (would like to have a studio one day). I also love attending gigs and music festivals on the reg.
First time moving out of home to be closer to the city where I work and spend most of my time, somewhere that is conveniently located.
Love having chats and watching high quality movies, would be great to find a place with good vibes :)
I am a very clean person, always cleaning up after myself.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kristelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kristelle in one of these rentals