Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lisa, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 26th

About me

Hey there! :) Writing from the other side of the earth. I'm 25, from Austria and moving to Sydney to study for a year Social Media Marketing. I'm cheerful, tidy and very open minded. I have a huge love for the ocean, nature, travelling, good food, good music and meeting new, amazing and kind people. Plus I have already lived in three shared apartments, so I think I can say I already know how it works.
I like to have and respect privacy of my flatmates, but I'm also very open to sit together or spend time together outside. I bet there are amazing things to do in Sydney and the surroundings. If somebody wants to learn German, i'm also the right person for that.

I really hope someone has a nice place for me and my light-blue surfboard. :) Cheers

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lisa
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 42%
Verified:AustriaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals