Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tim (24) and Emily (22), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tim (24) and Emily (22)

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!
Our names are Tim and Emily, we are both currently studying to become teachers whilst working part time. We both enjoy anything outdoors such as walks/adventures as well as a drink or two and some days out. Rainy days aren’t the worst with board games, Netflix being there as well as just relaxing around the house most likely doing uni work when needed.

We are looking for a couple or individuals to move in with or find a place with to obviously help make it a bit cheaper on everyone. We are neat and tidy and more than happy to have a share of the house work as well respecting others privacy as we do appreciate ours.
If you are keen to talk about things or are interested in our ad then please feel free to message me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Tim & Emily are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tim & Emily in one of these rentals