Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mitch, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitch, Male, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Canadian, and I've been living in Melbourne for 4 years.

Professionally, I work full time for a software company with a few side projects on the go. Generally I split my time 50/50 working from home and the office - so I won't get in the way of other activities in the house. But that being said, I do need a house that is relatively peaceful.

I enjoy a nice dinner party and sharing a bottle of wine. I'm an early morning person and try to be home by early afternoon to relax when the day allows. I like to cook when I have the time (and happy to cook for you too), so a good kitchen would be great. I also do a little travel and some photography in my spare time. Looking for a house/flat share, preferably with only 1 other person, and preferably a working professional.

I'm looking for a move date at some point in November but can be flexible. Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals