Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jarrad (23), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jarrad (23)

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!
Moved over from Perth about 6 months ago and keen to find a new place to live.

I'm an avid surfer and love keeping fit and healthy. I'm currently working as a supervisor at a high ropes adventure park and study acting on the side.

I love the beach, gym and socializing. I don't smoke or do drugs but will happily have a few drinks on the weekend and get amongst it! I'm pretty adventurous so will always be out and about, but also love a good night in.

I'm a really chilled out guy, who is trustworthy, friendly and respectable. Always clean up after my self and super easy going.

Happy to pay anything from $150- $200 a week.

Quick update: Just after a short term place (about 1 month) as heading back to Perth. My lease ends on the 19th of November so will want a place by the17th/18th preferably. I fly out on the 16th December, so looking at about 4 weeks.
Cheers

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jarrad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jarrad in one of these rentals