Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Anna, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anna, Female, 25

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya! I'm Anna from Switzerland. I'm coming back to Australia to combine my passion for surfing and the ocean with my job. I've got a BA in English and German language and literature and I'm currently working as a freelance copywriter and project manager. I'm open-minded, spontaneous, adventurous and very organised. I enjoy meeting new people and going out just as much as doing stuff by myself. I love food, wine, beer, yoga, dogs, surfing, chocolate (of course) and live music and I speak German, English, French and Spanish. Looking for a clean, tidy, respectful and peaceful home with some cool flatmates who are easy-going and keen to go for a spontaneous surf or have a bbq together but who are also happy to just chill and live at their own rhythm.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna in one of these rentals