Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lyneham.

Greg (26), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Greg (26)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Greg, I'm a full time student returning from studying my master's degree in Sweden, and will be completing my degree here in Australia.

I will be working most of the time, so will not be around the house for vast amounts of time. Although, I do enjoy cooking, having a chat and catching up over a drink sometimes.

I have lived in quite some places in the past, so generally feel comfortable living with most people that I meet.
Looking for a similar housemate to live with, enjoy to hang out but also give plenty of space, and down for a good chat every now and again.

I am returning from Europe on the 2nd of August, so will need to have some conversations by Skype of FB message if you would like to do a better interview.
And of course, more than happy to start paying for the right place before I return.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.