Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ondrej & Addy, 25, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ondrej & Addy, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey :)

Me and my girlfriend Addy are looking for some cozy place. We are Czech-Slovak couple, and we currently lived in Copenhagen. I'm studying Master in Urban Planning and Addy did her study exchange in Lund while studying languages and Art. I'm coming to Sydney for study exchange and Addy is planning to do some courses on art therapy, fitness and nutrition. We also want to explore Sydney and Australia, as we have never been there before.
We lived in many shared apartments, therefore we know how important it is to respect other's roommates privacy and also have some fun and good vibes :)

We love coffee and we enjoy traveling, photography, art, plants and healthy cooking :) We love the beach and summer so we are very much looking to live in Sydney for a while. We are hoping to find cosy room somewhere in eastern suburbs with cool and relaxed roommates :)

We are open to any meet ups :)

Ondrej and Addy

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ondrej & Addy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ondrej on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ondrej
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 6%
Verified:CzechiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ondrej & Addy in one of these rentals