Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Vaucluse, Rose Bay, Randwick, Double Bay, Bondi Junction, Bellevue Hill.

Sean, Male, 46, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sean, Male, 46

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hi, I'm Sean and I'm looking for a studio, one bedroom or a room in a two-bedroom unit. I have my own bedroom furniture. I'm a filmmaker (screenwriter, editor, director) who also works part-time/full-time, currently in retail. I've lived in the inner west, the lower north shore and several other cities, both in Australia and overseas. I'm hard-working and a bit of a night-owl, not so much an early morning person. My passions are movies, music, travel and creativity of all kinds. I'm mature, clean and tidy, independent and well-mannered. I don't smoke, and prefer to live in a smoke-free home. I grew up in Sydney and Hong Kong, and have lived in the US. I love music and movies of the 70s and 80s, and have a collection of DVDs, Blu-rays and CDs that I cherish. I also have a big collection of books and am hoping to find a place with some storage, if possible.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sean in one of these rentals