Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Julian, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julian, Male, 25

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am Julian (25), a German industrial engineer student who is studying at the UNSW for the next six months.
Remember, it's always good to have an engineer in the house. 😉
I love sports - wakeboarding, running, tennis (even if I am really bad at it) and above all climbing and hiking.
A good day starts with a good coffee.
I like cooking - especially BBQ - and spending time with friends over a glass of wine or a cool beer. I make a lot of handicrafts with steel and wood... for example the furniture of my whole apartment in Germany. So, I am really interested in interior design. Furthermore I love music - particularly live music. Jazz, Classical music, Rock and some relaxing beats...

I am really looking for a nice and cozy house or flat, that makes me feel home, and open and like-minded mates to live with.
cheers, Julian

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Julian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Julian
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 42%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Julian in one of these rentals