Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlisle, Victoria Park, Mount Lawley, Bayswater.

Courtney

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Courtney

About me

Relocating back to Perth for work pretty flexible with where I live. Will be commencing in the CBD on the 15th Oct.
25. Have an indoor cat and outdoor doggo (we exercise very very regularly). *must be okay with my animals joining the family*
I have horses, sorry if I leave a strand of hay or two lying round - am out there more often than not if I'm not at work.
I am a feeder - so don't be surprised if I cook a large dinner on the reg and force you to eat it. I bake A LOT. Brownies and cookies are life. I also have a stocked wine rack and an obsession with cheese.
I bring with me copious amounts of indoor plants, current housemates are attempting to treat me for purchasing addiction...hasn't worked.
Otherwise I'm rather clean, don't mind chilling in the evenings, happy to pitch in, I don't use stupid amounts of internet, pretty balanced between couch potato-ing or room hermiting. I also study part time online so don't be surprised if I go "CRAP I HAVE AN ASSIGNMENT DUE"...and then you have to remind me to actually do it and not procrasti-bake.
I like to think I'm pretty cool, I'm in Perth from the 10th to try and figure out what I'm doing!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals on
Loading...