Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Beau, Male, 26, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Beau, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

I'm currently working full time as a factory machine operator, but what i'm really into is mma training and working out. And want to join the army in a couple years time. As a flatmate i respect people's privacy and helpful with housework, i'm good at fixing things i'm also a qualified mechanic too. I enjoy cooking and meal prepping, i like to eat well. And i don't mind cooking for others. On my down time at the end of the day, i'll probably procrastinate by netflixing, youtube or playing a video game. Also i have a lot of games and hard drives full of movies to share if you want. I'm a pretty great guy once you get to know me, i get along with everyone. just to mention, i like to be funny and do impersonations of celebrities, and share memes and get into controversial topics. If you're in need of a clean tidy and respectful flatmate, contact me. I'm sure we'll become good mates.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Beau is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Beau
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Beau in one of these rentals