Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lesley, Female, 62, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lesley, Female, 62

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

September 2nd

About me

Call me have a chat!! I'm a mature retired 62yr woman, friendly, neat, tidy, quiet, have friends of all ages, a wise ol! girl who could add something different to your home. Have shared b4 both in my place and others, so respect other people's need for space. Don't drink or smoke, can have fun without, like good conversations, quality reading, movies, looking for a place to call home. I'm pragmatic, understanding, enjoy my own company as well as others.
Until recently lived in a unit for 20yrs in Mornington, and really missing the beautiful Peninsula. I have a small well behaved 10yr Jack Russell, she loves people, but won't bother you unless invited. I have a sister and family in Langwarrin, missing them too. Family and friends are so important Love walks down the beach and the market and... need I say more! Look forward to hearing from you Cheers Les

Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Lesley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Lesley
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lesley in one of these rentals