Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Faiz, Male, 27, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Faiz, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 12th

About me

Hey!
I’m Faiz, 27 y/o professional working full time in automatics production in south east of Melbourne.
Looking for somewhere chilled during the week but social on the weekends but no way I am a party animal.
My work hour are Mon to Fri 7am-4pm, which means I tend to be quite low key during the week but social and outgoing on the weekend and would really like to hangout with my housemates in range of activities while respecting their choice and personal space/time. I wake up pretty early for work so I will make sure not to make any noise and disturb others as I have been doing in the past.

I am highly into outdoors, rd trips, hiking/camping specially in summer as I often organised for other people from around the globe. Also into sports and indoor games. Music is therapeutic for me and I am always down for a good meal, brunches, drinks or TV/Netflix with housemates. Also learning to play guitar these days.
I’ve lived out of Home for more than 5 years on sharing with people from different backgrounds so I understand how to be respectful of others i'd be sharing a home with.
I come with a car so off-street parking is a bonus otherwise on-street is just fine.
Ideally looking to move into somewhere that’s going to be my new home and live with people that I can be great friends with. Would love to find gym & travel buddy in my housemates.

**Lastly, I am flexible with move in dates by couple of weeks for the right place and people. As I am moving out of my own place, I can bring in some of the household stuff if needed that are like an year old. Stuff like fridge, iron, microwave, utensils, 55" curved Samsung TV etc otherwise i'll sell them**

If I sound like a good fit then please contact me so we can have a little chat to arrange an inspection/meetup and see how it goes.

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Faiz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Faiz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Faiz
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Faiz in one of these rentals