Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Walkerville, Semaphore, Rosewater, Prospect, Norwood, Modbury, Ingle Farm, Henley Beach, Grange, Enfield, Collinswood, Blair Athol.

Rachael (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachael (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Full time nurse in Adelaide, studying full time externally at UniSA and play Roller derby in northern suburbs :)

Needing to move closer to adelaide for work, not fussy on which suburb! I work shift work, but mainly morning shifts :)

Im pretty easy going and fun, I like time by myself but also like being social :) Cheeky wines are pretty great, and like going out sometimes but a lot of my time is spent working, studying and playing derby.

I'm single, however my ex is keeping our dog and would love to be able to have visitation rights with her sometimes. Although if not possible understandable! So it's a bonus if she could visit sometimes but not a must!

I have an aquarium with 2 green tree frogs in it! They are quiet and very lazy.

I have furniature for an entire house, can offer my nursing skills and advice! If I sound like someone you could live with hit me up :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals