Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Toowong, Taringa, Sherwood, Mount Gravatt, Kangaroo Point, Indooroopilly, Carindale, Carina, Brisbane City.

David (30), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

David (30)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Dave 30 year old from Scotland Edinburgh recently new to brisbane and looking for a place to call home.

I am a heavy diesel mechanic and sometimes work long days during the week so i like to chill out or go out and see new places when not working to make the most of my days off.

I like to think I'm pretty social although i dont know many people here in brisbane yet as recently just decided to stay here so would be welcoming to having dinner together or the odd social drink here and there to meet new people and keep a positive vibe in the home

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals