Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kim, Male, 27, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kim, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 20th

About me

Hi! My name is Kim, I am pretty easy-going and like a clutter-free living environment :)

I am born and raised in Melbourne and love the unique character of this city. I enjoy cooking, gaming, cocktails, coffee and spontaneous activities! I try to get to the gym 2-3 times per week and play tennis socially.

During the week I am a full time urban designer working at a planning and design consultancy. I generally am a quiet person who is conscientious of others. I enjoy helping with communal cooking or sharing the cleaning.

I am looking for a largish room (ideally at least 4x3m) so I have plenty of space for a double bed and desk. I ride my bike to work so a garage or secure area to store it at night would be a plus!

I am flexible with move in dates and would love to organise a place to move into sometime during September! Please don't send me messages about houseshares more than 2km away from my suggested suburbs.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kim
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals