Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Stan, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stan, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

November 8th

About me

Heeey my is Stan I'm 25 years old, I'm half Filipino and half Australian. Currently studying nursing, will be quilifed in December. I'm super easy going, very respectful, neat and tidy. I have shared a townhouse and apartment before with no issue so I have experience living with others. I work part time on a rotating roster as well as study, sometimes you'll bearly know I'm home. In my spare time I like to go to gym, try out out new tapas, go on adventures, find good coffee and explore what the world has to offer. I enjoy cooking I don't mind cooking for others every know and then. I like beer or 2 throughout the week just to unwind. I'm looking for house/apartment with my own room .The house must have good vibe, not just looking for a flate mate but a friend too. Hope to hear from you soon

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Stan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Stan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Stan in one of these rentals