Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Piyush, Male, 24, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Piyush, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 20th

About me

I am moving to Canberra to pursue my PhD in Astrophysics at ANU. I am an Indian citizen. I am fairly flexible and easygoing. I have lived in a hostel in India for 4 years before I spent my last year traveling the world for different projects. I have lived for 3 months in Boston (US) and Canberra and then I spent the last few months working on a project in England. I have lived with different kinds of people from different backgrounds and countries (male students, female students, female professionals and families with kids) and all my stays have been really wonderful. I am very passionate about science and research. I am equally involved in social and outreach activities wherever I have lived. I like to have a drink or two here and there and like to socialize, binge watch Netflix and read books. Ping me if you would like to talk to me. References available on request!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Piyush is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Piyush on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Piyush
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Piyush in one of these rentals