Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Umair, Male, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Umair, Male, 35

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

September 24th

About me

Hey,

I'm 35, well-traveled, worked in various cultures, multilingual and have a variety of interesting experiences to share. I am easy to get along, well-mannered, tidy, well organized and love to read.

I am an experienced finance professional (Chartered Accountant and Management Accountant) and moving to Melbourne from overseas. I have previously lived in Melbourne briefly in 2015 and have a close circle of friends here. I would like to find a housemate who is easy to get along.

I am a hopeless cricket fanatic and have been following cricket matches from as early as the early 1990s. My cricketing nirvana was to watch the WorldCup final live in Melbourne on March 29, 2015. I like to strike a balance between work and being fit and although I am not a gym goer but try to walk the miles to keep in shape. I am committed to continuing education and was studying as recently as 2017. I love to travel and have had the chance to extensively travel across the Middle East, Europe and Far East Asia together with my wife.

I am looking for something that is short to medium term until my wife joins me close to the mid-November. I am aiming to move in around the fourth week of September 2018.

Please give me a call or send me a text if you would like to get in contact.

Cheers, Umair

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Umair is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Umair on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Umair
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Umair in one of these rentals