Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Lyneham, Kingston, Dickson, Braddon, Belconnen, Ainslie, Acton.

Alexandre, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexandre, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future flatmates,

I am Canadian and Travelling in Australia. I am currently living in Yass and looking to move in Canberra for a period of 3 to 4 months. I have a full time job in order to save some money and continue my travels around the beautiful country of Australia!

I have shared a lot of flats with different people from all over the world and I am very respectful of my flatmates. I am tidy and very clean. Shared spaces are very important and should always be clean as a respect to others.

In my past time I like to train and go for jog and also I like to read. I am a very laidback person and very sociable ( not all the time ). I love sports and trying new things.

Cheers Alex

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alexandre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandre in one of these rentals