Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Belinda & Dave, 33-34, $300, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Belinda & Dave, 33-34

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are an early 30.s couple. Been together over 14 years.

Have been the main tenants of a house for nearly four years. With the owners permission we have had people in to share. So we are not new to sharing with others.

The owner is now selling so we are exploring our options.

Realestate have said they are happy for us to stay, but are also happy to give us a great reference.

We are wanting to get another house but suitable ones are a little out of price range. So to even apply we will need someone to team up with.

The only thing that seems to be limiting our options is we have a small dog. And for the past nearly four years the owner has allowed us to have him inside.

Due to the limited amount of rentals that are pet friendly, we are also looking at the ads on here for flatmates wanted.

So that is our situation, now for a little about us....

Dave works casual. Is a smoker but always outside. Sometimes has one or two drinks after work just to wind down. But certainly is not a huge drinker.

He did have his own lawn mowing business and still has some equipment. So he is happy to maintain lawns and gardens

Belinda is not working yet but actively looking. Has never smoked and dose not drink. She has had cleaning jobs and since Dave takes care of the outside she takes care of the inside.

We are both very easy going and friendly. We must be getting old as we are over the party scene so we are not wanting a party house.

Like most people we are happy to be social but also need the mix of our privacy too.

Our dog is an English Staffy who at four years old is still small and always gets mistaken for a puppy. Everyone says this about their dogs but he is extremely well behaved.

We can get a "pet reference" from the realestate to give anyone peace of mind that he has never caused an issue inside or out.

Working part time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Belinda & Dave are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Belinda & Dave on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Belinda & Dave
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Belinda & Dave in one of these rentals