Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shevon, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shevon, Female, 24

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 3rd

About me

Moving to Perth for a 11 month secondment with work (for a construction firm), super excited to meet some new people and adapt to the way of life in WA. Lived in Sweden for 6 months, love travelling and keeping myself busy. In Melbourne, I always like to fill my weekends with friends doing dinner, drinks, walks, coffee or trying new places BUT I also appreciate some me-time and going to cafes to brunch alone.

In short:
- Social (love getting to know new people and trying new things)
- Love a good feed and some drinks/ night out but also a good chill night in
- Great wing woman when required
- Lived with housemates before, respectful of their space and schedules

Looking for:
- Somewhere close to the city (30 mins max public transport)
- Will be down around mid-September (but have accommodation for the first 4 weeks)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Shevon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Shevon
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 39%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Shevon in one of these rentals