Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabundah, Griffith, Forrest, Barton, Kingston.

Tegan

Early Bird32 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tegan

About me

I've been in Canberra about a year now and my shorter-term lease is up so I'm looking for a new place to stay. I work at Parliament House so would like somewhere close to the Parliamentary Triangle if possible.

I'm easy going, fun to be around, sociable, and flexible. My partying days are a bit behind me but I love to chat and a sneaky beverage wouldn't be terrible. I'm very clean and am usually pretty busy with my job. I'm a decent cook and I'm happy to muck in and share meals, I love my slow cooker and am big into meal prepping so I usually only take up the kitchen a couple of times a week.

I enjoy yoga, netflix, gaming, reading, and I'm very into music. I love heavy metal and play both the violin and the shamisen but I promise I won't play them in the house. I also always listen to metal with my headphones on.

Due to the security clearances required for my job any person I live with will have to be willing to undergo a (pretty mild) security assessment. You'd just have to be willing to tell me all the travelling you've done in the last 10 years and the places you've lived, not a big deal... unless you're a covert agent...please don't be a covert agent.

"Tegan is a great roommate, clean, courteous and not paying me to say this" - my current roommate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...