Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Timon and Neena

Early BirdMale (25) and Female (24)
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Timon

About us

Hello potential flatmate!

My name is Timon and my wife's name is Neena. I am moving back to Melbourne in September after living/working in regional Victoria for the last 8 months. Neena will also be moving back to Melbourne, but not for a few more months after I move (she is finishing a contract with her current employer). Therefore, we are looking for a place that is willing to have a couple stay, although it will just be me to start.

I work full-time in finance in the CBD, starting early and finishing late, so I need a place that is easily accessible to the city. We are very clean/tidy and easy to get along with and are looking for like minded flatmates. We have bought an apartment in Brunswick that is currently being built and won't be ready until the end of next year (2019) so we are looking for somewhere affordable to stay until then.

Outside of work, we are both massive foodies and are not really party people. My passions are economics and running and Neena speaks 4 languages. We are well traveled and progressive and hope to find like minded people to live with.

Cheers,
Timon

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent