Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland.

Tarsha, Female, 27, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tarsha, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time Monday- Friday and am easy going and love to have a laugh. I stay a few nights at my partners place throughout the week and usually out and about on the weekends. I aim to lead a healthy lifestyle, vegetarian, enjoy bikram yoga 3 times a week and live for summer time at the beach which is why I would love to live in mooloolaba, alex or Maroochydore.

I enjoy a glass of red wine and good chats every now and again but very much so enjoy my own time and space and respectful of others.

I have a 13 year old cat called Kushy who literally does nothing but sleep and stay in my room. She's very low matinence. I am interested in team ups and finding a place together with someone that carries some similar interests.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tarsha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tarsha in one of these rentals